by lists obssessed

Love lists?feel am accomplishing something when i make them and as i cross items out, even if it is significant only to me. Here is a list of lists that i want to try:

Tackle Any Issue with a List of 100. The list as a brainstorming tool posted in the blog, Litemind.com. Go here for instructions on how to do it.

101 Goals in 1001 Days. I have a lot of things I want to try and undertake, little projects. This technique gives those little projects a timeframe. I do not know if i have 101 projects in me. I’ll need the brainstorming list to come up with 101 goals. Go here for the post.

Leave a Reply

